Types And Usage

There are different types of Lotus.

1. Lotus is found throughout India. It is widely found in the Bandhavgarh National Park, Eravikulam National Park in India.

2. The Egyptian lotus flower, with scientific name of nymphuea cacrula and it’s blue in colour and also known as water lily
It spots blue and purple light
And plays important role in spirituality.

3. Japanese lotus is also a scared flower named nelumbo.

4. The American lotus is bright yellow… We would be shocked to hear the lotus is also used as a medicine… Apart from god and goddess seated on lotus flower… It also has medicinal values
The blue lotus is used to make seductive tea… That helps to overcome the problem of insomnia..
The American lotus seeds are used as food.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Dwarkadhish Holistic Centre. Hosting Provided By TD Web Services


    Log in with your credentials


    Forgot your details?

    Create Account