Types and Usage

There are four types of 🔥 Fire:
1. Class A:
🔥 Fires involve solid materials of an organic nature such as wood, paper, cloth, rubber and plastics that do not melt.
2.Class B:
🔥 Fires involves liquids. They include petrol, diesel, thinners, oils, paints, wax, cooking fat and plastics that melt.  
3. Class C:
Fires involve electricity. 
4. Class D:
🔥 Fires involve flammable metals such as magnesium, aluminium, titanium, sodium and potassium

Various usage of 🔥 Fire:
Meditators use 🔥 Fire for the meditation.

🔥 Fire expressed itself through Lord Shiva, Zoroaster, Moses, Elijah and others.
🔥 Fire has been used by humans in rituals, in agriculture for clearing land, for cooking, generating heat and light, for signaling, propulsion purposes, smelting, forging, incineration of waste, cremation, and as a weapon or mode of destruction.

Every natural ecosystem has its own 🔥 Fire regime, and the organisms in those ecosystems are adapted to or dependent upon that fire regime. 🔥 Fire creates a mosaic of different habitat patches, each at a different stage of succession.[12] Different species of plants, animals, and microbes specialize in exploiting a particular stage, and by creating these different types of patches, fire allows a greater number of species to exist within a landscape.


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

©2024 Dwarkadhish Holistic Centre. Hosting Provided By TD Web Services


    Log in with your credentials


    Forgot your details?

    Create Account